Procurement Principles

Best value for money

The overall guiding objective for all procurement of IARC/WHO is to obtain the best value for money for the organization. “Best value for money” is defined as the responsive offer that has the best combination of technical specifications, quality, and price.

IARC-WHO General and Contractual Conditions

DOWNLOAD DOCUMENT (ENG)

DOWNLOAD DOCUMENT (FR)

RFP-NC-04 LSB PSM with and without extraction

Deadline: Monday 11 October, 2021, 6:00 PM Paris time (at the latest)

RFP-NC-03 LSB Cuves cryogéniques

Deadline: Friday 3 September 2021, 6:00 PM Paris time (at the latest)

RFP-NC-01 ITS Cœur de reseau

Deadline: Tuesday 6 July 2021, 6:00 PM Paris time (at the latest)

RFP-2021-06 SCR Focus Groups

Deadline: Wednesday June 23 2021, 4:00 PM Paris time (at the latest)

2021 AO 01 LTA IARC laptops

Deadline: Monday May 10 2021, 4:00 PM Paris time (at the latest)

2021_AO_SUP_05 Téléphonie Mobile

Deadline: Friday March 12 2021, 4:00 PM Paris Time (at the latest)

2021 AO 04 IARC Corporate Visual Identity

Deadline: Friday February 19 2021, 4:00 PM Paris Time (at the latest)

2021 AO 03 Programming Consultant Canreg5

Deadline: Thursday February 11 2021, 4:00 PM Paris Time (at the latest)

Proteomics Services

Deadline: Friday December 11 2020, 4:00 PM Paris Time (at the latest)

Cancer Prevention Review Team

Deadline: Friday November 20 2020, 4:00 PM Paris Time (at the latest)

Congélateurs -80°

Deadline: Friday October 30 2020, 4:00 PM Paris Time (at the latest)

Consultant indépendant en gestion documentaire : Mission de cadrage

Deadline: Friday October 23 2020, 4:00 PM Paris Time (at the latest)

Extracteur d’ADN

Deadline: Tuesday 18 February 2020, 16:00 (Paris time)

Téléphonie Mobile

Deadline: Monday 4 November 2020, 12:00 (Paris time)